Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ZaZing! Primo Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

ZaZing! Primo Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to ZaZing! Primo Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vodnikryan 3 days ago

Double Jumbo Bacon Cheeseburger

Ordered a few things (all were great), and this one really blew me away. I'm not even the biggest burger person, but this one was so good. Definitely will order again.

Charlene M 3 days ago

Gyro

Outstanding gyro with delicious meat and tzatziki

Mahlbergant3 19 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

One of the best chicken Parmesan sandwiches I have ever had! Will definitely be going back!

Katie 27 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

The Chicken Parmesan Sandwich is always my "go-to" menu item at Zazings. It is delicious everything. The chicken is juicy and the added marinara sauce is perfect!

Xnewbly about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Hand Tossed Pizza is our favorite and the best around!

Tom 3 days ago

16 Pc (Feeds 7-8)

Five stars, only place we go for our feast!!

Randall 14 days ago

Cheese Curds

My family has a standing Zazing Pizza night each week. We absolutely LOVE their thin crust pizza, and their mozzarella sticks are outstanding. If you are in the North Prairie area and you've not tried them yet- what are you waiting for?!

Hollifletcher 27 days ago

Cheese Pizza

We stopped by one day for a Chicago dog, then it escalated to us ordering Pizza, and it's amazing. We have ordered the gluten free crust pizza and also super amazing. Highly recommend. Staff is incredibly nice as well.

Pat about 1 month ago

Original Fish & Chips

Large portions and very tasty

Suemiller0204 about 2 months ago

Hot Dog

Best Chicago style hot dog around !! Fries are delicious, too !! Top it off with Heaps of Love or Cherry chocolate chip custard and life is sweet!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA